Yeah! Vergil's sword! And some answers! Its about time!
Just done with Cutscene 9. *grins* Nero is just too arrogant for his own good. Lol, somehow more than arrogant, I can associate the word 'cocky' to describe him. He shoots his mouth off even more than Dante does! And I didn't even think that was possible!!! WoW!
Anyway, all that can be dealt with later. Whats important now is the Yamato is finally in the picture. I can NOT wait to find out what's goin on... I hope they substantially establish that Nero n Vergil are the same... coz even though that is kinda saddening, its better than Vergil bein dead...
Besides... Dante had DID after watchin his mother die... Vergil was trapped in hell for ten years.... Mundus must have so fucked with his head.
Anyhow... I shall return later.
*bows*
*grins*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment