Saturday, June 28, 2008

Oh and yeah... almost forgot.

Nero, at most times, sounds like a kid! He may sound older when he's fighting... but the only proper conversation he's had till now during a fight is the one with Dante... and by comparative analysis, he automatically sounds like a kid!!!

But when Agnus is going on about Credo... I love the way Nero repeats Dante's name.
*nods*

Kay, my next post shall just be written all together... I shall not do this after every cutscene. *grins* And you thought I was inconsiderate!

Yamato

Yeah! Vergil's sword! And some answers! Its about time!

Just done with Cutscene 9. *grins* Nero is just too arrogant for his own good. Lol, somehow more than arrogant, I can associate the word 'cocky' to describe him. He shoots his mouth off even more than Dante does! And I didn't even think that was possible!!! WoW!

Anyway, all that can be dealt with later. Whats important now is the Yamato is finally in the picture. I can NOT wait to find out what's goin on... I hope they substantially establish that Nero n Vergil are the same... coz even though that is kinda saddening, its better than Vergil bein dead...

Besides... Dante had DID after watchin his mother die... Vergil was trapped in hell for ten years.... Mundus must have so fucked with his head.

Anyhow... I shall return later.
*bows*
*grins*
I am now watchin Devil may Cry 4. Its really funny how its Sparda's son who takes out the Head of the Order right after the Head asks them all to pray to Sparda. Err... well... Funny in a twisted sorta way anyway... As for Nero... *grins* Its brilliant! He's like a human version of Dante. You know! The way Dante would have been if his entire family wasn't destroyed before he hit 19!!! *shakes head*
Anyhow... could Nero really be Vergil? I don't know... The thing is... Nero is probably almost 10 years younger than Dante... If Vergil was 'killed' when he fought Mundus... then maybe Nero is like his re-incarnation or something... No wait, that's not likely...
Hmmm... you know really could have happened? Vergil was locked in there for all those years... Around the time both Dante n Vergil were still teenagers and they had the whole battle (when Arkham went nuts!), Vergil was 'trapped' - or rather 'chose' to stay - in hell, right? Well... supposing you don't age in hell... Then right now, if in DMC 1, Dante freed him and not killed him... he would be Nero's age too...
They sure as hell look alike! And leaving all those possibilities aside and just concentrating on evil game-developers.
1. Clothes. Vergil was in blue, so is Nero2. The complete opposite attitude to Vergil's...
and I shall go back to watchin my videos and write more when I return...
Hmm...
I think I'm just gonna make a separate blog for DMC... I sure don't need a bundle of crazed gaming addicts to hunt me down for spoilers!!!Adios!
for now...*grins*